About Us News Archive Cymraeg

Match officials for this weekend's set of JD Cymru Leagues fixtures have been appointed.

Find the full list of appointments below.


JD Cymru Premier Championship Conference

Caernarfon Town v Bala Town

Referee: Robert Jenkins

Assistant Referees: Martin Roberts & Phillip Roszkowski

Fourth Official: Kevin Parry

The New Saints v Newtown AFC

Referee: Thomas Owen

Assistant Referees: Gareth Jones & Connor Fowler

Fourth Official: John Jones

Barry Tow United v Connah’s Quay Nomads

Referee: Iwan Griffith

Assistant Referees: Daniel Beckett & Bryn Jones

Fourth Official: Gavin Townsend


 JD Cymru Premier Playoff Conference

Airbus UK Broughton v Cefn Druids

Referee: Nicholas Pratt

Assistant Referees: Lewiss Edwards & Jordan Christopher

Fourth Official: Huw Jones

Penybont v Carmarthen Town

Referee: Bryn Markham-Jones

Assistant Referees: Ian Bird & Johnathon Bebee-Bryant

Fourth Official: Benjamin Williams

Cardiff Met University v Aberystwyth Tow

Referee: Mark Petch

Assistant Referees: Andy Harms & Cilan Thomas

Fourth Official: Dean John


JD Cymru North

Llandudno v Bangor City

Referee: Nathan Bartram

Assistant Referees: Steven Roberts & Stuart Ellis

Llangefni Town v Flint Town

Referee: Dan Fogerty

Assistant Referees: Nathan Jones & Ryan Hughes

Ruthin Town v Conwy Borough

Referee: Michael Gray

Assistant Referees: Glenn Gray & Katie Hannah

Prestatyn Town v Porthmadog

Referee: Aaron Jones

Assistant Referees: Nathan Wheately & Stephen Smith

Penrhyncoch v Rhyl

Referee: David Wright

Assistant Referees: Gavin Maloney & Simon McCormick

Llanrhaeadr-Ym-Mochnant v Buckley Town

Referee: Aled Williams

Assistant Referees: Andrew Dogan & Jack Dettlaff

Llanfair United v Colwyn Bay

Referee: Huw Jones

Assistant Referees: Luke Wynne & Luke Allsop

Guilsfield v Gresford Athletic

Referee: Conor Charlton-Fleming

Assistant Referees: Richard Dolphin & Vaughan Harding



JD Cymru South

Briton Ferry Llansawel v Cambrian & Clydach BGC

Referee: Richard Harrington

Assistant Referee: Martin Oliver & Michael Hopkins

Goytre United v Ammanford AFC

Referee: Alex McInch

Assistant Referee: Ewan Reed & Matthew Johnson

Undy AFC v Llantwit Major

Referee: Kim Fisher

Assistant Referee: Harry Hendricks & Stephen Curtis

Caerau Ely v Cwmamman United

Referee: Ryan Gosling

Assistant Referee: Ryan Tudor & Lee Evans

Pontypridd Town v Swansea University

Referee: Kris Hames

Assistant Referee: Lewys Evans & Darren Hales

Haverfordwest County v Cwmbran Celtic

Referee: Teifion Cook

Assistant Referee: James Sheils & Tom Bateman

Afan Lido v STM Sports

Referee: David Morgan

Assistant Referees: Lindsey Brown & Rebecca Thomas

Llanelli Town v Taffs Well

Referee: Bejamin Schofield

Assistant Referees: Andrew Wilkins & Jefferson Townsend


Find out how you can become a referee at: https://becomearef.wales/





Related News


Five of the Best: Dylan Ebenezer

Read more
2020_22_02_GOYTRE_V_CWMAMMAN-27 (1).jpg

Domestic champions confirmed as season curtailed

Read more

JD Cymru Leagues Player and Manager of the Month - Community Heroes

Read more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now