About Us News Archive Cymraeg

Another busy month across all three of the Cymru Leagues saw some stand out performances, with the individuals below nominated for the monthly awards shortlists. 

You can have your say on who should win by visiting our twitter page to cast your vote in each poll. Fans' votes will be compiled with our decision panels for each division to produce a winner.


JD Cymru Premier

Matthew Bishop - Aberystwyth Town

Christian Edwards - Cardiff Met

Scott Ruscoe - The New Saints

JD Cymru North

Richard Capper – Gresford Athletic

Neil Gibson – Prestatyn Town

Bernie Jones – Guilsfield

Niall McGuiness - Flint Town United

JD Cymru South

Dafydd Evans – Swansea University

Jonathan Jones - Pontypridd Town

Wayne Jones - Haverfordwest County

Carl Shaw - Briton Ferry Llansawel


JD Cymru Premier

Ryan Brobbel - The New Saints

Emlyn Lewis - Cardiff Met

Dave Roberts - Airbus UK Broughton

Marc Williams - Aberystwyth Town

JD Cymru North

Tom Creamer – Rhyl 

Danny Davies – Prestatyn Town

Jake Eyre -  Gresford Athletic

Adam Jenkins – Guilsfield

JD Cymru South

Tim Hicks – Haverfordwest County

Mark Jones – Briton Ferry Llansawel

Keane Watts – Goytre United

Tyrrell Webbe – Pontypridd Town


We can also confirm the winners of the December awards were as follows:

JD Cymru Premier

Manager - Chris Hughes, Newtown

Player - Chris Venables, Bala

JD Cymru North

Manager - Chris Hardy, Ruthin Town

Player - Llyr Morris, Ruthin Town

JD Cymru South

Manager - Dafydd Evans, Swansea University

Player - Kurtis Rees, Haverfordwest County

Related News


Five of the Best: Dylan Ebenezer

Read more
2020_22_02_GOYTRE_V_CWMAMMAN-27 (1).jpg

Domestic champions confirmed as season curtailed

Read more

JD Cymru Leagues Player and Manager of the Month - Community Heroes

Read more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now